top of page

Bargaining Team Elections

We are delighted to introduce our elected bargaining team members:


Group 1: Diablo Service Area (DSA)

  • Arezou Mansourian 


Group 2: Santa Clara/Milpitas/Skyport/Arques/Behavioral Health

  • Walter Fulgham

Group 3: Oakland/Richmond/Oakland Regional Offices

  • Silas Patlove

Group 4: Roseville/Folsom/Lincoln + Sacramento/Rancho Cordova/Railyard​

  • Ross Madden


Group 5: Modesto/Manteca/Stockton + South Sacramento

  • Phil DaVisio

Group 6: San Francisco/Mission Bay + San Rafael/Petaluma + South San Francisco

  • Monica Muzzin

Group 7: Santa Rosa + Vallejo/Vacaville/Napa​

  • Jennifer Van Buskirk


Group 8: San Leandro/Union City + Fremont/Kaiser Post Acute/Medical Psych Unit + Redwood City/San Mateo​

  • Sarah Mingviriya

Group 9: San Jose/Gilroy + Fresno/Oakhurst/Clovis/Selma

  • David Anthony

We extend our warm congratulations to all the newly elected bargaining team members, and we express our appreciation to all the candidates who participated in the election process.

Bargaining Team Election Timeline

The bargaining team election timeline is:

  • Nominations: September 22 - October 6

  • Verification/Submit Bio Period: October 9 - October 12

  • Voting: October 13 - October 19

  • Run-off Elections (If Needed): October 23 – October 26

  • Meet Your Bargaining Team: November 8 at 7:00 PM

Meet Your Bargaining Team: November 8 at 7:00 PM

Mark your calendars for a special event! On November 8 at 7:00 pm, we will be hosting a Zoom meeting for all NCAL PAs to meet and connect with the newly elected bargaining team members. It's an excellent opportunity to engage, share your thoughts, and build a stronger PA affiliate.



Click the button to register for the event

bottom of page